Sunday = Funday. No workout, but food wise I did pretty good. There really is no reason why I decided not to do anything today. Well, there is......I AM LAZY. Tomorrow it's back on track. Pretty embarrassing that I couldn't even keep it together for a week! HAHA. I think I will consider last week my "intro week", eeeeeasing into it. Now it is full on. Looking forward to weighing myself tomorrow, though I won't get my hopes up too high considering. :D
have you been feeling sore? will you share you weigh-in results? you should!
ReplyDeletekeep on measurin' that hummus!!!!
Check back tonight Kel for some exciting news! :)
ReplyDelete