Tuesday, December 20, 2011

DAY SIXTEEN

Got the absolute BEST email I have ever received this morning, my sports bras from Lane Bryant arrived in store today and are ready to pick up.  I was researching online the best supportive sports bra for plus size women and THIS bra was the one to have.  Luckily they were 50% off, and my mom offered to buy me two of them.  Thanks MOM!!! I went ahead and skipped my morning workout time (which I haven't hit in a while now) to wait until I can pick up, and test out my new gear!

8:30






-2 Eggs
-2 Pepper rings
-1 TBSP Spicy salsa

-1 Orange











11:30

-1 Luna bar (Carmel Nut Brownie)
-1 Can Arnold Palmer


1:30





-1 Whole wheat tortilla
-4 TBSP pizza sauce
-1/2 Cup fresh peppers and onions
-1/4 Cup Parmesan cheese
-Fresh cracked peppercorns

-1 1/2 Cup mixed bagged salad
-10 Sprays of THIS dressing









I picked up my new sports bra from the store and I am pleased to announce the girls aren't going ANYwhere!!!!!  :)  Finally some REAL support.  I put it to the ultimate test......a FIRE 45 Class.  My sister came over and we Turbo Fired together!  So fun!  Finished around 4:00.

4:30

-1 Scoop Whey powder
-1 Banana
-8oz. Water
-1/4 Cup crushed ice

Worked a booth at the Civic center tonight and forgot to eat before.  I had to leave early because my oldest son was running a fever and was pretty sick.   I got the boys picked up and home around 8:30...I know it was late, but I was EXTREMELY hungry....I guess I could have had something super light, but I hadn't even broke 1000 calories for the day.

8:30

-1 Cup (the last cup) Curry Beef Stroganoff
-1 Cup Mixed bagged salad
-1 TBSP RWV dressing

Tomorrow is a 20 HIIT class....I am sure that will be super fun! :)  Looking forward to it though.  I have so much energy lately (even more than usual)!  I love it!

1 comment:

  1. boo! i'm jealous i wasn't there to turbo fire with you and hay!
    glad you found a sports bra that'll work for you. good ones are hard to find, even for the smaller chested gals. i finally found 'the one.' it's under armour. why are the good ones so pricey!?

    anyshways, keep up the good work!

    ReplyDelete